Ehrenvorsitzender

Stefan Moricz

Vorsitzender

Paul Günther

paul.guenther@sc-poseidon.de

2. Vorsitzender

Mario Post

mario.post@sc-poseidon.de

Geschäftsführerin

Christina Kühn

christina.kühn@sc-poseidon.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Olaf Lehmann

olaf.lehmann@sc-poseidon.de

Kassenwart

Carsten Mand

carsten.mand@sc-poseidon.de

Schriftführer

Susan Ganskow

susan.ganskow@sc-poseidon.de

Beisitzer

Björn Birkenhauer

bjoern.birkenhauer@sc-poseidon.de

Beisitzer

Volker Krämer

volker.kraemer@sc-poseidon.de

Schwimmwart

Volker Kühn

volker.kuehn@sc-poseidon.de

Wasserballwart

Sebastian Becker

sebastian.becker@sc-poseidon.de

Triathlon-/Masterswart

Frank Schulz

frank.schulz@sc-poseidon.de

Jugendwart

Ana Birkenhauer

ana.birkenhauer@sc-poseidon.de

Jugendwart

Marvin Post

marvin.post@sc-poseidon.de

Damenwart

Gaby Reiländer

gaby.reilaender@sc-poseidon.de

Herrenwart

Sven Tidelski

sven.tidelski@sc-poseidon.de

Pressewart und Webmaster

Raymond Twiesselmann

raymond.twiesselmann@sc-poseidon.de