Ehrenvorsitzender

Stefan Moricz

Vorsitzender

Paul Günther

paul.guenther@sc-poseidon.de

2. Vorsitzender

Sebastian Becker

sebastian.becker@sc-poseidon.de

Geschäftsführerin

Christina Kühn

christina.kühn@sc-poseidon.de

Sportlicher Leiter

Thomas Wald

thomas.wald@sc-poseidon.de

Kassenwart

Carsten Mand

carsten.mand@sc-poseidon.de

Schriftführerin

Susan Ganskow

susan.ganskow@sc-poseidon.de

Schwimmwart

Volker Kühn

volker.kuehn@sc-poseidon.de

Wasserballwart

Michael Bast

michael.bast@sc-poseidon.de

Triathlon-/Masterwartin

Gaby Reiländer

gaby.reilaender@sc-poseidon.de

Jugendwart

Felix Wirges

felix.wirges@sc-poseidon.de

Pressewart / Webmaster

André Salewsky

andre.salewsky@sc-poseidon.de

Beisitzer

Axel Freund

axel.freund@sc-poseidon.de

Beisitzer

Julian Nolden

julian.nolden@sc-poseidon.de

Herrenwart

derzeit unbesetzt

Damenwart

derzeit unbesetzt